Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Ambassador Suites Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba

Staff Directory Casa Del Mar Aruba

Eagle Beach: Juan E. Irausquin Boulevard # 51, Oranjestad, Aruba Tel: (297) 582-7000

Operations:

Bob CurtisGeneral Manager bob.curtis @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Marinela StevensExecutive Assistant marinela.stevens @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Ferdinand Winterdal Chief Engineer ferdinand.Winterdal @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Maureen BlakeAssistant Security Manager maureen.blake @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Administration:

Ellen Scholl Front Office Manager ellen.scholl @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Melvin Colin Financial Comptroller melvin.colin @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Clark Martina Accounting clark.martina @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Etline Tromp Accounting etline.tromp @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Imelda Bardouille Assistant Front Office Manager/Manager on Duty imelda.bardouille @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Shanella Pantophlet Reservations Shanella.pantophlet @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Bea Geerman Reservations Agent bea.geerman @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Jessica Alders Member Relations Coordinator jessica.alders @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Monique Silvania Member Relations Coordinator monique.silvania @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Shahaira Morris Activities Coordinator Shahaira.Morris @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Concierge concierge @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Fayola Werleman Executive Housekeeper fayola.werleman @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Marlin Ras Human resources Manager marlin.ras @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Rental / Resales:

Aislinn De Cuba Rental / Resales Associate aislinn.decuba @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Follow, Like, Comment or Review Us On Social Media

Share This Website On Your Social Network

logo, interval international premier aruba logo, tripadvisor endorses casa del mar aruba logo, tripadvisor endorses casa del mar aruba